February 14, 2009 10:38 PM

Meet the 2009 3M Pit Crew

Daytona Beach, Fla. (February 14, 2009) – It’s that time of year again to introduce the 3M pit crew.  A few of the names have changed since the beginning of the 2008 season but every member of the crew who was on the team at the end of last season is back. 

“We have the exact same pit crew that we finished last season with and that is a huge asset,” said crew chief Greg Erwin.  “All of these guys were with us through the Chase last year and I would put them up against any team on pit road.  They are all dedicated to this team and performing at the highest level.”

The 2009 3M Pit Crew:

Front Changer:  Todd Zeigler/Indianapolis, IN
Front Carrier:  Colin Pasi/Concord, NC
Rear Changer:  Kyle Power/Lyme, NH
Rear Carrier:  Kevin McDowell/Myrtle Beach, SC
Jackman:  Rodney Fetters/Niagara Falls, NY
Gas Man:  Billy Manchester/Westport, MA
Catch Can:  Ryan Dextraze/Wichita Falls, TX
Windshield:  Chris Elliott/Williamson, NY

About Roush Fenway Racing

Roush Fenway Racing operates 9 full-time motorsports teams, five in NASCAR Sprint Cup with drivers Matt Kenseth, Jamie McMurray, Greg Biffle, Carl Edwards and David Ragan; Three in the Nationwide Series with Kenseth, Biffle, Edwards, McMurray, Ragan, Erik Darnell, Ricky Stenhouse, Jr. and Colin Braun; and one in the Camping World Truck Series with Braun.

Follow Roush on

Copyright 2014 Roush Fenway Racing. All Rights Reserved