June 18, 2008 2:14 PM

Roush Fenway Racing Announces Personnel Changes

Concord, N.C. (June 17, 2008) – Roush Fenway Racing announced today that effective immediately, Drew Blickensderfer will assume crew chief duties with the No. 60 Nationwide entry with driver Carl Edwards.  Pierre Kuettel assumes crew chief duties with the No. 17 Nationwide entry to be driven by Matt Kenseth and Jamie McMurray.

About Roush Fenway Racing

Roush Fenway Racing is NASCAR’s largest team operating 13 motorsports teams.  Five in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series with drivers Matt Kenseth, Jamie McMurray, Greg Biffle, Carl Edwards and David Ragan; four in the Nationwide Series with Kenseth, Biffle, Edwards, McMurray, Ragan, Erik Darnell and Colin Braun; and three in the Craftsman Truck Series with Darnell, Braun, Travis Kvapil, Bobby East and John Wes Townley; and one in the ARCA RE/MAX Series with Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

Follow Roush on

Copyright 2014 Roush Fenway Racing. All Rights Reserved